Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bradys Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montgomery Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bradys Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adriana 16 days ago

Craisin' Chicken Salad Sandwich

I am not keen on eating salad sandwiches that I don't make myself, however, THIS SANDWHICH IS AMAZING! I highly recommend it and the mac salad is absolutely to die for!! Great job to Brady and his team for this awesome sandwich and side!

Simpsonleeann 20 days ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

My niece eats there almost everyday. One of the best in Montgomery!

Troop31dobson about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

To wrap or not to wrap is the question. Unquestionable to WRAP is the answer. The Buffalo Chicken will not disappoint. Refreshingly crisp and tasty with leftovers for a snack.

Diane about 1 month ago

Omelet

I had a delicious omelet with spinach, mushrooms and muenster cheese. It was grilled to perfection, the vegetables were fresh and the cheese was melted perfectly. The rye toast was topped with fresh strawberry jam, not the little packets. And the price for all this deliciousness was only $8!!

M3gan about 1 month ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

This is absolutely amazing! The spice isn't overwhelming and is perfectly balanced with the other flavors of the sandwich. I added tomato to my sandwich and it was so good. The pickles, which I believe might be Corey's Pickles, are delicious and added a nice crunch. Mmm, I will definitely be back for this sandwich again!

Philip 19 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Very impressive! Great food! Great quality. Had this sandwich first, flavorful and fresh. Excellent!!!

Adavis 21 days ago

Godfather

Learning Together orders every Friday with an overwhelming GODFATHER order!!!! We love the sandwich, it's tender chicken, delicious eggplant, the pesto YUMMO, melted mozzarella and roasted red peppers! From Learning Together in Montgomery it's a Winner!!!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese

Brady's Mac & Cheese is the stuff dreams are made of! It's a family favorite - one of us gets it every time we come in - and it was the only request from my son for his birthday party menu!

Dweddell about 1 month ago

Brady-Bo

My wife and I go EVERY weekend!! Love this little place. Super clean, friendly, inexpensive. Food is out of this world . We go and sit with friends for hours and it's no problem.

Patti about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

This sandwich is amazing. First of all, it is large enough to split into two meals. Chicken is perfectly juicy, and crispy, and there is just enough sauce and toppings. The sandwich didn't fall apart, or drip everywhere, and the roll never got soggy. On top of that, the service was exemplary. Fast, Friendly, and remarkably affordable.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA