Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bradys Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montgomery Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bradys Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tara 18 days ago

Omelet

Just picked up two omelettes. They were cooked to perfection. Everything was so fresh. Absolutely loved it. I also bought the homemade crumb cake which was also delicious. Contemplating ordering lunch!!! 10 stars

Nolimitbandzz 21 days ago

Cali-Chicken BLT

Tryed almost everything it's so delicious I love it best food places around and I've been to in 10 years.I eat here every week!!

Mkdelavan 23 days ago

Jersey Shore

Perfect taste of home. I love breakfast at Brady's. The sandwiches and platters are really good, but it's the waffles and pancakes that are the best. Love the atmosphere!

Adele1082000 about 2 months ago

Craisin' Chicken Salad Sandwich

Trying everything on the menu! This one is an absolute fav!!!! Delicious

Philip about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Very impressive! Great food! Great quality. Had this sandwich first, flavorful and fresh. Excellent!!!

Nadiaalvarez007 20 days ago

French Toast

I've enjoyed every meal I tried so far from Brady's. The French toast were absolutely delicious. Fluffy, soft and so juicy. Love the environment, feels very cozy. The staff and chefs are so sweet and attentive. I've also tried the grilled chicken Caesar salad, chicken quesadilla, the New Yorker. Mostly everything in the breakfast menu and loved it. Have not been disappointed.

Reanna981 22 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Excellent - put together very well and customized it like I asked

Clydelangham25 about 1 month ago

Godfather

Delicious and Fresh They make a sandwich I can't refuse

Adriana about 2 months ago

Craisin' Chicken Salad Sandwich

I am not keen on eating salad sandwiches that I don't make myself, however, THIS SANDWHICH IS AMAZING! I highly recommend it and the mac salad is absolutely to die for!! Great job to Brady and his team for this awesome sandwich and side!

Simpsonleeann about 2 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

My niece eats there almost everyday. One of the best in Montgomery!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA